NWVU Meetings

NWVU holds monthly meetings to share information on critical changes in laws and VA benefits that impact women veterans, and also provide information on community job fairs and special events.

NWVU meetings are held at the IL Community Women Veteran’s Center located at 7907-09 S. Racine Chicago, Illinois 60652  on the 2nd Saturday of each month at 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 pm, unless noted.  The Sgt At-Arms calls the meeting to order at 10:15 am.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017  [*Date change from November 11 in observance of Veterans Day]

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Click here to View Scheduled NWVU Meetings.